About us > Scientific committee

Members of the Scientific committee

  • d’Arripe-Longueville Fabienne, Prof., Université Côte d’Azur, France - Chair
  • Corrion Karine, Assoc. Prof., Université Côte d’Azur, France - Co-Chair
  • Backovic-Jurican Andrea, National Health Promoter, National Institute of Public Health, Slovenia
  • Banzer Winfried, Prof., Dr., Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • Berggren Finn, Principal, Gerlev Sports Academy, Denmark
  • Bois Julien, Prof., Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, France
  • Clément-Guillotin Corentin, Assoc. Prof., Université Côte d’Azur, France
  • Chastin Sébastien, Prof., Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland
  • Guillet Emma, Assoc. Prof., Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1, France
  • Gusi Narcis, Prof., Extremadura University, Spain
  • Honta Marina, Prof., Université de Bordeaux, France
  • Kayser Bengt, Prof., University of Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Lion Alexis, Project Manager, Luxembourg Federation of Sport and Health Associations, Luxembourg
  • Margaritis Irène, Prof., French Agency for Food, Environmental and Occupational Health & Safety (ANSES), France
  • Mota Jorge, Prof., University of Porto, Portugal
  • Murphy Marie, Prof., Ulster University, Ireland
  • Oppert Jean-Michel, Prof., Sorbonne Université - Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
  • Seghers Jan, Prof., University of Leuven, Belgium
  • Simon Chantal, Prof., Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1, France
  • Van Hoye Aurélie, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Vasankari Tommi, Prof., UKK Institute, Finland
  • Vuillemin Anne, Prof., Université Côte d’Azur, France
  • Wendel-Vos Wenda, Sr Researcher, National Institute for Public Health and the Environment, The Netherlands
  • Wickramasinghe Kremlin, Dr., World Health Orgazisation (WHO), Regional office for Europe, Division of noncommunicable diseases and promoting health though the life-course  
  • Zeljko Pedisic, Ass. Prof., Victoria University, Australia
Online user: 1 RSS Feed